FREE SHIPPING ON EVERYTHING!

Sean Williams

12 children’s books by the writer

Garth Nix Garth Nix' is best known for his award-winning fantasies Sabriel, Lirael and Abhorsen and the seven books of The Keys to the Kingdom series. His books have appeared on the bestseller lists of The New York Times, Publishers Weekly, The Guardian, The Sunday Times and The Australian. Sean Williams Number-one New York Times-bestseller Sean Williams is the author of The Fixers, The Broken Land and The Books of the Change for young readers. He also writes space opera and the occasional Star Wars novel, most recently The Old Republic: Fatal Alliance and The Force Unleashed II.

12+ years

Twinmaker

Sean Williams

Twinmaker

This is a near-future thriller that fans of the Gone series and Doctor Who will love. Clair is pretty sure the offer in the 'Improvement' meme is just another viral spam, though Libby is determined to give it a try ...

View book

12+ years

Crashland

Sean Williams

Crashland

I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement, but that was only the beginning. Clair and Jesse have barely been reunited when the earth is plunged into its biggest ...

View book

12+ years

Crashland

Sean Williams

Crashland

I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement, but that was only the beginning. Clair and Jesse have barely been reunited when the earth is plunged into its biggest ...

£7.99

View book

8-12 years

Blood Ties

Garth Nix

Blood Ties

The third in the SPIRIT ANIMALS fantasy series about children and their spirit animals fighting to save their kingdom. Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and ...

View book

10-13 years

Troubletwisters: the Monster

Garth Nix

Troubletwisters: the Monster

An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. Jack and Jaide Shield are determined to discover more about what it means to be a troubletwister, but their special powers remain ...

View book

10+ years

Missing, Presumed Evil

Garth Nix

Missing, Presumed Evil

This title shows page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what it really means to be a warden in training as they pit their wits and their gifts against a rival ...

View book

10+ years

The Mystery: Book 3

Garth Nix

The Mystery: Book 3

Born to protect the world - or possibly blow it up! When Grandma X is put out of action by an accident that may or not have been caused by The Evil, it's up to Jack and Jaide Shield to ...

View book

10+ years

The Mystery

Garth Nix

The Mystery

An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. When Grandma X is put out of action by an accident that may or not have been caused by The Evil, it ...

View book