Flirty Dancing

Collection of the publisher Bloomsbury Publishing · 4 books

12+ years

Love Bomb

Jenny McLachlan

Love Bomb

Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Betty Plum has never been in love. She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a ...

£6.99

View book

12+ years

Flirty Dancing

Jenny McLachlan

Flirty Dancing

Bea Hogg is shy but fiery inside. When national dance competition Starwars comes to her school looking for talent, she wants to sign up. It's just a shame her best friend agreed to enter with school super-cow Pearl Harris ...

£6.99

View book

12+ years

Star Struck

Jenny McLachlan

Star Struck

Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. In a huge fantastic final hurrah to our lovable heroines - Bea, Betty, Kat and Pearl - Jenny ...

£6.99

View book

12+ years

Sunkissed

Jenny McLachlan

Sunkissed

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Kat can't believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer ...

£6.99

View book