Debbie Viguie

21 children’s books by the writer

Nancy Holder's books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. A graduate of the University of California at San Diego, Nancy is currently a writing teacher at the school. She lives in San Diego with her daughter, Belle, and their growing assortment of pets. Debbie Viguie holds a degree in creative writing from UC Davis. Her Simon Pulse books include the New York Times bestselling Wicked series and the Once upon a Time novels VIOLET EYES, SCARLET MOON and MIDNIGHT PEARLS. She lives in Florida with her husband Scott.

12+ years

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Savage: Book 3

Nancy Holder

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Savage: Book 3

Who do you run to? Out in the forest, tensions are blazing like forest fire. The ancient rivalry between the Fenner and Gaudin packs has reached fever pitch, and only a battle will quell the blood lust. Katelyn is caught ...

View book

12+ years

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded: Book 2

Nancy Holder

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded: Book 2

This is perfect for fans of Twilight. What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. And now she carries that creature's curse in her veins ...

£6.99

View book

12+ years

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded: Book 2

Nancy Holder

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded: Book 2

What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. And now she carries that creature's curse in her veins. But she's not alone. Wolf Springs ...

View book

12+ years

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed: Book 1

Nancy Holder

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed: Book 1

Who do you run with? It's always tough being the new kid in town. And even worse when you have to live with your grandfather in the middle of the forest. But when Katelyn starts at Wolf Springs High ...

View book

12+ years

CRUSADE: The Damned

Nancy Holder

CRUSADE: The Damned

The Salamancan hunters are at war, and Jenn Leitner, the newly appointed Hunter, must lead the Salamancan hunters into battle against the Cursed Ones. But tensions are running high, and heated arguments threaten to fracture the group, especially after the ...

View book

CRUSADE: The Cursed Ones

Nancy Holder

CRUSADE: The Cursed Ones

The Cursed Ones, or vampires, have made their presence known to mankind. They promised to help bring peace to the world but then declared war on humanity. The identity of their leader is unknown. Most people are too afraid or ...

View book

Scarlet Moon

Debbie Viguie

Scarlet Moon

Ruth's grandmother lives in the forest, banished there for the "evil" that the townsfolk believed she practiced. But if studying the stars, learning about nature, and dreaming of flying is evil, then Ruth is guilty of it too. Whenever ...

View book

CRUSADE: Vanquished

Nancy Holder

CRUSADE: Vanquished

Jenn and the Salamancan hunters are on the brink of the final battle against the deadliest Cursed Ones. But the team is still reeling from Eriko's death and internal bickering threatens to drive them further apart. Jenn knows she ...

View book