Suzanne Young

16 children’s books by the writer

Just Like Fate is the first collaboration from Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young. Cat's previous solo books were the highly acclaimed Forgotten, Revived and The Originals. Cat lives near Seattle with her husband and twin daughters. When she's not writing, she's playing dress-up, using wind as her superpower, trying new restaurants or planning for a zombie apocalypse. Connect with Cat at www.catpatrick.com, on Facebook or on Twitter at @seecatwrite. Suzanne currently lives in Tempe, Arizona, where she teaches high school English. When not writing obsessively, Suzanne can be found searching her own tragic memories for inspiration. She is the author of several books for teens, including The Program, A Need So Beautiful, and A Want So Wicked. Friend her on Facebook, follow her on Twitter at @Suzanne_Young, and visit Suzanne-Young.blogspot.com.

12+ years

Just Like Fate

Suzanne Young

Just Like Fate

Romantic drama with a twist, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver, Dawn O'Porter, Jay Asher and Maureen Johnson. Caroline is at a crossroads. Her whole family is on her back, and her grandmother, the only person who really understands ...

View book

The Recovery

Suzanne Young

The Recovery

Realm hopes that with each past he helps to recover, he’ll be able to reclaim a small bit of his own in this spinoff story to Suzanne Young’s bestselling duology, and . Six months after the fall of The ...

View book

The Program

Suzanne Young

The Program

In this "gripping tale for lovers of dystopian romance" ("Kirkus Reviews"), true feelings are forbidden, teen suicide is an epidemic, and the only solution is The Program. Sloane knows better than to cry in front of anyone. With suicide now ...

View book

Treatment

Suzanne Young

Treatment

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

View book

Remedy

Suzanne Young

Remedy

Can one girl take on so many identities without losing her own? Find out in this riveting companion to "The Program "and the "New York Times "bestselling "The Treatment." In a world before The Program... Quinlan McKee is a closer ...

View book

The Program

Suzanne Young

The Program

In this “gripping tale for lovers of dystopian romance” ( ), true feelings are forbidden, teen suicide is an epidemic, and the only solution is The Program. Sloane knows better than to cry in front of anyone. With suicide now an international ...

£7.99

View book

The Treatment

Suzanne Young

The Treatment

Can Sloane and James survive the lies and secrets surrounding them, or will The Program claim them in the end? Find out in this sequel to , which called “chilling and suspenseful.” How do you stop an epidemic? Sloane and James ...

View book

The Remedy

Suzanne Young

The Remedy

Can one girl take on so many identities without losing her own? Find out in this riveting companion to and the bestselling . In a world before The Program… Quinlan McKee is a closer. Since the age of seven, Quinn has ...

View book