FREE shipping
over £19,90

Trouble At School

Buy

£4.99

Paperback Edition 2018

A summary…

  • Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's "Daisy" books
  • Bella is so happy to have a friend at school
  • Laugh out loud writing for kids aged 5+

Review by Boolino

The sequel to "Trouble Next Door" is finally here! This time around, Bella is about to start school and she's so happy that Magda is in her class. We love this hilarious book and it's perfect for readers who are finding their confidence.

Read more

Synopsis by publisher

It's Bella's first day at her new school and, lucky for her, she's already got a best friend who will be in the same class – Magda!

Bella is determined to make a good impression, but with Magda around, things don't always go according to plan.

By the time she arrives, she's already drenched in yoghurt and marmalade, and things are about to get much, much worse.

With laugh-out-loud funny writing by Chris Higgins with delightful illustrations by the award-winning Emily MacKenzie, this series is perfect for fans of My Naughty Little Sister.

Read more

Book details

Author
Chris Higgins (16)
Illustrator
Emily MacKenzie (8)
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing (+1000)
Language
English
Age
5-8 years
Year
2018
Format
Paperback
Pages
160
ISBN
9781408868850

Reader’s bulletin board

User participation

Share your experience with the book or show us the drawing your child did after reading it.